Contacts

 
     

Christian Noël

Vice President

cnoel@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-402-4275

Jean-François Bertrand

Sales Representative
Quebec / Maritimes / Ottawa,On

JFBertrand@huskyplywood.com
cell # 438-823-1586

Dennis Goehring

Sales Representative
Ontario / Manitoba

dgoehring@huskyplywood.com
cell # 416-458-0078

Dean Karrigan

Sales Representative
North-East USA

dkarrigan@huskyplywood.com
cell # 919-522-9604

Louise Gauthier

Customer service
Western Canada / USA

lgauthier@huskyplywood.com

Nancy Lalonde

Customer service
Quebec / Ontario

nlalonde@huskyplywood.com

Blandine Zapico

Customer service
Maritimes / Ottawa

bzapico@huskyplywood.com

Christian Goulet

Factory Manager

cgoulet@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-829-6085

France Morin

Core Buyer

fmorin@huskyplywood.com

Lucie Tremblay

Veneer Buyer

ltremblay@huskyplywood.com

Marc-André Perron

Quality Coordinator

maperron@huskyplywood.com
cell # 514-377-1793

Daniel Martineau

Logistic / Transport Coordinator

dmartineau@huskyplywood.com
cell # 415-220-0310

HUSKY PLYWOOD div. de CCPL

15 boul. Labelle,,
C.P. 90
Ste-Thérèse, Québec
Canada, J7E 4H9

Tél : 450-435-6511 
1-866-41-HUSKY (1-866-414-8759)
Fax : 450-435-6295

© 2015. Husky Plywood. All rights Reserved. Website by Essensys