Distributors

Robert Bury

Brampton

  • 89 Summerlea Road
  • Brampton, Ontario
  • Phone number : 905-790-2879
  • Fax number : 905-790-0750
  • Howard Frank, Manager
  • hfrank@robertbury.com

Dartmouth

  • 30 Williams Ave.
  • Dartmouth, Nouvelle-Écosse
  • Phone number : 902-468-3555
  • Fax number : 902-468-5978
  • Robert Dawson, Manager
  • rdawson@robertbury.com

Moncton

  • 135 Driscoll Crescent
  • Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick
  • Phone number : 506-857-9903
  • Fax number : 506-857-9119
  • George Melanson, Manager
  • gmelanson@robertbury.com

Ottawa

  • 1881 Bantree Road
  • Ottawa, Ontario
  • Phone number : 613-747-2879
  • Fax number : 613-744-1305
  • Jean-Claude Tremblay, Manager
  • jctremblay@robertbury.com

Peterborough

  • 2001 Fisher Drive
  • Peterborough, Ontario
  • Phone number : 705-745-1335
  • Fax number : 705-745-8892
  • Mike Van Der Post, Manager
  • mvanderpost@robertbury.com

Québec

  • 5300 Armand Viau
  • Québec, Québec
  • Phone number : 418-872-2879
  • Fax number : 418-872-7478
  • Jean Boulet, Directeur
  • jboulet@robertbury.com

St-Laurent

  • 3500 Pitfield
  • Ville St-Laurent, Québec
  • Phone number : 514-745-0260
  • Fax number : 514-745-3666
  • Martin Simon, Directeur
  • msimon@robertbury.com

Winnipeg

  • 1865 Burrows Ave.
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • Phone number : 204-632-1161
  • Fax number : 204-632-1171
  • Brad Mann, Manager
  • bmann@robertbury.com

Boston

  • 1 Mill Pond Road
  • Walpole, MA, USA 02081
  • Phone number : 508-660-2879
  • Toll free number : 1-888-388-2879
  • Fax number : 508-660-3028
  • Kevin Walsh, Manager
  • kwalsh@robertbury.com

Commonwealth Plywood

Boucherville

London

North Bay

Ottawa

Québec

Waterloo

  • 100 Randall Drive
  • Waterloo, Ontario
  • N2J 4A9
  • Phone number : 519-885-2810
  • Toll free number : 1-800-563-6081
  • Fax number : 519-885-2062
  • Doug Hazzard
  • dhazzard@commonwealthplywood.com

Toronto

  • 25 Dansk Court
  • Rexdale, Ontario
  • Phone number : 416-675-3266
  • Toll free number : 1-800-268-6965
  • Fax number : 416-675-3482
  • Greg Hoszko, Manager
  • ghoszko@commonwealthplywood.com

Rayette

Toronto

  • 50 Arrow rd
  • North York, On
  • M9M 2L8
  • Phone number : 416-661-0831
  • Toll free number : 1-800-268-1963
  • Fax number : 416-661-3419
  • Tom Thring
  • tomthring@rayetteforest.com

Distributions Nortra inc.

Montréal

  • 10 100, Boulevard du Golf
  • Anjou, Québec
  • H1J 2Y7
  • Phone number : 514-351-1771
  • Toll free number : 1-800-363-5953
  • Fax number : 514-351-7938
  • Josianne Bouchard, Directrice de succursale
  • jbouchard@distnortra.com

Formations Inc

Calgary

  • 3916 - 70 Avenue SE
  • Calgary, AB
  • T2C 2K1
  • Phone number : 403-921-9045
  • Fax number :
  • Jason Hodgins, Sales Manager Southern Alberta
  • jhodgins@formationswood.com

Edmonton

  • 122220 - 142 Street
  • Edmonton, AB
  • T5L 2G9
  • Phone number : 780-893-9706
  • Fax number :
  • Kevin Balicki, General Manager Northern Alberta
  • kbalicki@formationswood.com

Regina

  • 1124 Weaver Street
  • Regina, Sk
  • S4N 5X7
  • Phone number : 306-522-6969
  • Fax number : 306-522-5527
  • Kelly Tomkinson, Sales Representative
  • ktomkinson@formationswood.com

Saskatoon

  • 3211 Millar Ave.
  • Saskatoon, Sk
  • S7K 5Y3
  • Phone number : 306-242-3300
  • Fax number : 306-242-8444
  • Wayne Tait, Sales Representative
  • wtait@formationswood.com

Vancouver

  • 1 - 9494 198 Street
  • Langley, BC
  • V1M 3C8
  • Phone number : 778-918-9273
  • Fax number :
  • Shane Senger, Sales Manager British Columbia
  • ssenger@formationswood.com

Winnipeg

Provincial Wood Products

St. John's

  • Mews Place, O'Leary Industrial Park
  • St. John's, NL
  • A1B 4G7
  • Phone number : 709-754-3400
  • Fax number : 709-754-3963
  • Jeff Matthews
© 2015. Husky Plywood. All rights Reserved. Website by Essensys